External Monitoring Committee

CQM’s activities are monitored by the External Monitoring Committee which is made up of worldly renowned and established scientists:

Professor Helena Pereira from Lisbon University (Portugal)
Professor Makoto Fujita from Department of Applied Chemistry, University of Tokyo (Japan)
Professor Abhay Pandit, from CÚRAM, Centre for Research in Medical Devices, National University of Irland
Professor John Beutler, from National Cancer Institute – Center for Cancer Research (USA)
Professor Jean-Pierre Sauvage (2016 Nobel Prize in Chemistry) from Institut de Science et d’Ingénierie Supramoléculaires, University of Strasbourg (France)